We are pleased that you wish to join the Citroën Car Club of New Zealand (CCCNZ).


We are pleased that you wish to join the Citroën Car Club of New Zealand (CCCNZ).

Our Club Structure

Membership of the Citroën Car Club of New Zealand Inc is available through one or more of the Regional Branch Clubs.

You can join up to two Branch Clubs, if you have primary and secondary residences.

Membership of any one Branch Club gives access to all benefits of the CCCNZ and allows you to attend any event nationwide.

Membership Fees are levied annually. Some Branches pro-rata if you join part way through the year. Click the Club name on the adjacent map to find out more and join the Club.

If you wish to only SUBSCRIBE to the New Zealand Citroën magazine

If you wish to renew your membership to a Branch Club, please contact your Club Secretary

Regional Coverage

Explore our branches below by clicking on a region.

To Join, please scroll down to find out more about the Branch Club that covers your location and access the joining form.

Being a member of the CCCNZ enables you to:

Our Branches

Auckland CCC

Covers Northland and Auckland

Annual Membership Fee

Local Magazine Emailed


Hard Copy Posted


Taranaki CCC

Covers Taranaki, Whanganui and Rangitikei

Annual Membership Fee


Greater Wellington CCC

Covers Wellington, Southern Waiarapa and Manawatu

Annual Membership Fee


Waikato CCC

Covers Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne and King Country

Annual Membership Fee


Hawke's Bay CCC

Covers Hawke’s Bay and Northern Wairarapa

Annual Membership Fee


Canterbury CCC

Covers the whole South Island

Annual Membership Fee