Waikato Citroen Car Club  NEWS UPDATE: 01.07.2019

Following the AGM on 23rd June, there has been a change of committee members and functions;
Ross Malcolm has stood down from President and will be available in an advisory role as Immediate Past President.
Dick Megchelse was elected as President,
Stewart Lister remains as Vice President,
Chris Ennor was elected as Treasurer,
Bob Newcombe, Robin Tervitt, Gaven Armit will continue as committee members.
At this stage the role of Secretary remains unfilled and we need someone to come forward to do this.
A special note of thanks to those who have stepped down from the committee, namely Ross and Dave Gellert, for all their time and effort over the years that they served.

Please let your committee know if you have any ideas or suggestions for the upcoming year, we plan to get together soon to set some dates and events, we’re looking for new interesting places or events. Let us know what you would like to see the club do for its members.
Take care and safe motoring, Dick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *